Laurel County Occupational Tax Office 2022 Holiday Schedule

Laurel County Occupational Tax Office 2022 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 3, 2022  –  New Year’s

Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday

Monday, February 21, 2022 – President’s Day

Friday, April 15, 2022 – Good Friday

Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day

Friday, November 11, 2022 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022 and Friday, November 25, 2022 – Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23, 2022 and Monday, December 26, 2022 – Christmas

Friday, December 30, 2022 and Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s

NOTE:  THIS OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED SEPTEMBER 22 & 23, 2022 DUE TO DOWN TOWN FESTIVAL.